EXECUTIVE
2022-2023

Chair Andrew Taylor
St Barbara, Atlantic Mining NS Inc
(705) 626-9519
andrew.taylor@stbarbara.ca
Past – Chair Berge Simonian
Copper Mountain Mining Corporation
(778) 986-4987
berge.simonian@cumtn.com
1st Vice-Chair Irma Gabric Burk
Transmin
(604) 360-0530
irma.gabric@transmin.com.au
2nd Vice-Chair Kim Nguyen
Osisko Mining
(438) 828-3858
kim.nguyen@osiskomining.com
Secretary Rory Cameron 
NRCan/CanmetMINING
(613) 996-5208
rory.cameron@canada.ca
Treasurer Wesley Griffith 
NRCan/CanmetMINING
(613) 996-8985
wesley.griffith@canada.ca

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
2022-2023

Regional Representative Guidelines

Cote Nord-Labrador François Lavoie
Québec Iron Ore
flavoie@mineralferquebec.com
Atlantic Craig Hudson
Ausenco
craig.hudson@ausenco.com
N.W. Quebec Christian Bisson
Agnico Eagle
christian.bisson@agnicoeagle.com
Ottawa-Montreal-Québec Jonathan Lesage
Integral Process Equipment Inc.
jonathan.lesage@integralpx.com
N.E. Ontario Tim Edwards
Glencore
tim.edwards@glencore-ca.com
Southern Ontario (Toronto) Adam Hesse
Terra Nova Technologies, Inc.

adam.hesse@tntinc.com

N.W. Ontario Matt Martin mmartin@flochem.com
Central Ontario Katie Bissonette
Milman Industries Inc.
kbissonette@milman.ca
Manitoba/Saskatchewan Michele Tuchscherer
Newcrest
michele.tuchscherer@newcrest.com.au
Alberta/NWT/NUNAVUT
www.cmpabnwtnu.ca
Dragan Pejic
Government of Alberta
dragan.pejic@cmpabnwtnu.ca
British Columbia/
Yukon
Katherine Ray
Molycop Corp.
katherine.ray@molycop.ca

 

REPRESENTATION ON CIM and CMP COMMITTEES
2021-2022

CIM Council Representative Stuart McTavish
Colin Hardie
sf.mctavish@sympatico.ca
colin.hardie@bba.ca
Regional Coordinator Scott Martin Scott.Martin1@glencore.ca
Publications/Technical Journal Ben Yu Ben.Yu@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Education Jean-François Boulanger Jean-Francois.Boulanger@uqat.ca
International Relations Pramod (PK) Kumar pkumar@poly-corp.com
Other directors Johnna Muinonen
Stéfanie Vo
jmuinonen@rncminerals.com
stefanie.vo@hatch.com