EXECUTIVE
2020-2021

Chair Berge Simonian
Copper Mountain Mining Company
(778) 986-4987
berge.simonian@cumtn.com
Past – Chair Stéfanie Vo
Hatch
(514) 554-0304
stefanie.vo@hatch.com
1st Vice-Chair Andrew Taylor
St Barbara
(705) 682-6674
andrew.taylor@stbarbara.ca
2nd Vice-Chair Irma Gabric Burk
Transmin Pty Ltd
(604) 360-0530
irma.gabric@transmin.com.au
Secretary Rory Cameron 
NRCan/CanmetMINING
(613) 996-5208
rory.cameron@canada.ca
Treasurer Wesley Griffith 
NRCan/CanmetMINING
(613) 996-8985
wesley.griffith@canada.ca

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
2021-2022

Regional Representative Guidelines

Cote Nord-Labrador François Lavoie
Québec Iron Ore
flavoie@mineralferquebec.com
Atlantic Craig Hudson
St Barbara
craig.hudson@stbarbara.ca
N.W. Quebec Guillaume Maltais
Glencore
guillaume.maltais2@glencore.ca
Ottawa-Montreal-Québec Jonathan Lesage
Integral Process Equipment Inc.
jonathan.lesage@integralpx.com
N.E. Ontario Tim Edwards
Glencore
tim.edwards@glencore-ca.com
Southern Ontario (Toronto) Shirley Chang
Kinross Gold Corp.

Shirley.Chang@Kinross.com

N.W. Ontario Matt Martin mmartin.mats@gmail.com
Central Ontario Katie Bissonette
Milman Industries Inc.
kbissonette@milman.ca
Manitoba/Saskatchewan Phillip Karnes
LYNUM-Progressive Industries
Tim Mbanga
Nutrtien Ltd.
philipk@Lynum.com

tim.mbanga@nutrien.com

Alberta/NWT/NUNAVUT
www.cmpabnwtnu.ca
Dragan Pejic
Government of Alberta
dragan.pejic@cmpabnwtnu.ca
British Columbia/
Yukon
Katherine Ray
Molycop Corp.
katherine.ray@molycop.ca

 

REPRESENTATION ON CIM and CMP COMMITTEES
2021-2022

CIM Council Representative Stuart McTavish sf.mctavish@gmail.com
Regional Coordinator Colin Hardie colin.hardie@bba.ca
Publications/Technical Journal Erin Bobicki erin.bobicki@utoronto.ca
Education Jean-François Boulanger Jean-Francois.Boulanger@uqat.ca
International Relations Pramod (PK) Kumar pkumar@poly-corp.com
Other directors Janice Zinck
Johnna Muinonen
Scott Martin
janice.zinck@canada.ca
jmuinonen@rncminerals.com
Scott.Martin1@glencore.ca