EXECUTIVE
2015-2016

Chair Johnna Muinonen
Royal Nickel Corporation
(905) 945-9711
jmuinonen@royalnickel.com
Past – Chair Scott Martin
Progressive Rubber Industries
(778) 999-4105
scott@progressiverubber.com
1st Vice-Chair Brian Danyliw
ChemTreat
(705) 618-6729
briand@chemtreat.com
2nd Vice-Chair Stèfanie Vo
Hatch
(514)864-5500  x6149
svo@hatch.ca
Secretary Rory Cameron 
NRCan/CanmetMINING
(613) 947-6604
rory.cameron@canada.ca
Treasurer Wesley Griffith 
NRCan/CanmetMINING
(613) 996-8985
wesley.griffith@canada.ca

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
2014-2015

Regional Representative Guidelines

Cote Nord-Labrador François Lavoie
BBA
Francois.Lavoie@bba.ca
N.W. Quebec Mark Furlotte
Glencore
Mark.Furlotte@glencore-ca.com
Ottawa-Montreal-Québec Stéfanie Vo
Hatch
(514) 864-5500, x 6149
SVo@hatch.ca
N.E. Ontario Daphne Walsh
Goldcorp
daphne.walsh@goldcorp.com
Southern Ontario (Toronto) Yves Breau 
Kinross

(416) 369-3323
Yves.Breau@kinross.com

N.W. Ontario Matt Martin
CCC Chemicals
matt.martin@ccc-group.com
Central Ontario Andrew Taylor
Vale
Andrew.Taylor@vale.com
Manitoba/Saskatchewan Lorne Schwartz 
Amec Foster Wheeler
(306) 477-1155 ext 48
lorne.schwartz@amecfw.com
Alberta/NWT/NUNAVUT Ben Xie
Suncor
bxie@suncor.com
British Columbia/
Yukon
Berge Simonian
Metso
berge.simonian@metso.com

DIRECTORS
John Starkey, Stuart McTavish, Ernie Marcotte, Edwin Joe

REPRESENTATION ON CIM and CMP COMMITTEES
2015-2016

CIM Council Representative Janice Zinck janice.zinck@canada.ca
METSOC Janice Zinck janice.zinck@canada.ca
Publications/Technical Journal Michael Sue michael.sue@outotec.com
Education René del Villar Rene.DelVillar@gmn.ulaval.ca
Regional CoordinatorDonald Leroux Donald Leroux donleroux@woodgrovetech.com
International Relations Pramod (PK) Kumar pkumar@poly-corp.com
IMPC 2016 Donald Leroux , Jan Nesset donleroux@woodgrovetech.comnessetech@bell.net